Staff Members

Our staff are complemented by our 600+ Volunteers from all walks of life, that make the many programs, administrative functions and successful events a reality.

Denise Arkell

Executive Director

darkell@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 201

 

Heather Moroz

Manager of Administration Services

hmoroz@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 200

Krista D’aoust

Director of Community Food and Family Services

kdaoust@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 205

Charlotte Redekop-Young

Manager of Emergency Food Services

warehouse@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 212

Laura Ryan

Manager of Family Services

 lryan@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 208

 

Deban Brunette

Director of Educational Programs

tutor@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 204

Marija Kupina

Coordinator of Volunteers

 volunteer@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 203

Amy Angelo

Manager of Food Access and Skills

aangelo@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 302

Robyn Knickle

Director of Development

 rknickle@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 202

 

Danielle Boissoneau

Community Action Coordinator

 dboissoneau@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 303

Mark Raymond

Community Chef

mraymond@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 205

Narmin Mzouri

Outreach Coordinator

 nmzouri@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 210

Become a Supporter Today!

Learn About Ways To Donate