Staff Members

Our staff are complemented by 400+ volunteers, who make our many programs, administrative functions and successful events a reality.

Titi Ali

Manager, People and Culture

 tali@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 209

Amy Angelo

Manager, Food Access & Skills

 aangelo@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 302

Jim Beckett

Community Chef

 jbeckett@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 305

Laura Berljawsky

Director, Marketing & Development

 lberljawsky@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 202

Sarah Briones-Clark

Community Action Coordinator

 cac@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 303

Embers Carroza Avendaño

Community Garden Skills Coordinator

ecarroza@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 308

Krista D'Aoust

Director, Community Food & Family Services

 kdaoust@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 205

Jillian Harris

Manager, Communications & Events

 jharris@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 220

Barrington C. Hector

Executive Director

 bhector@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 201

Marija Kupina

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

 volunteer@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 203

Valerie Louter

Manager, Donor Relations

 vlouter@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 217

Nicola Moore

Community Food Skills Coordinator

 nmoore@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 304

Debbie Morin-Farraway

Family Services Program Support

 utilities@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 207

Narmin Mzouri

Outreach Coordinator

 nmzouri@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 210

Diane Ranney

Manager, Emergency Food & Home Delivery

dranney@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 221

Mark Raymond

Manager, Administrative Services

 admin@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 200

Charlotte Redekop-Young

Director, Emergency Food Services

 warehouse@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 212

Laura Ryan

Manager, Family Services

 lryan@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 208

Madison Worron

Interim Manager, Educational Programs

mworron@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 204