Staff Members

Our staff are complemented by 400+ volunteers, who make our many programs, administrative functions and successful events a reality.

Jim Beckett

Community Chef

 jbeckett@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 305

Sarah Briones-Clark

Community Action Coordinator

 cac@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 303

Krista D'Aoust

Director, Community & Family Services

 kdaoust@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 205

Jillian Harris

Manager, Communications & Events

 jharris@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 220

Barrington C. Hector

Executive Director

 bhector@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 201

Marija Kupina

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

 volunteer@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 203

Valerie Louter

Manager, Donor Relations

 vlouter@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 217

LeeAnne MacGregor

Interim Manager, Garden Skills & Children's Programs

lmacgregor@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 308

Nicola Moore

Community Food Skills Coordinator

 nmoore@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 304

Debbie Morin-Farraway

Family Services Program Support

 utilities@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 207

Narmin Mzouri

Outreach Coordinator

 nmzouri@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 210

Madison Worron

Interim Manager, Educational Programs

mworron@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 204

Titilayo Ali

Manager, People and Culture

 tali@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 209

Mark Raymond

Manager, Administrative Services

 admin@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 200

Charlotte Redekop-Young

Director, Emergency Food Services

 warehouse@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 212

Laura Ryan

Manager, Family Services

 lryan@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext. 208