Staff Members

Our staff are complemented by 600+ Volunteers from all walks of life, who make our many programs, administrative functions and successful events a reality.

Denise Arkell

Executive Director

darkell@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 201

Amy Angelo

Manager of Food Access and Skills

 aangelo@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 302

Jim Beckett

Community Chef

 jbeckett@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 305

Caitlin Craven

Community Food Skills Coordinator

 ccraven@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 304

Krista D’Aoust

Director of Community & Family Services

 kdaoust@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 205

Jillian Harris

Manager, Communications and Events

jharris@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 220

Robyn Knickle

Director of Development

 rknickle@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 202

Marija Kupina

Coordinator of Volunteers

 volunteer@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 203

Valerie Louter

Manager, Donor Relations

 vlouter@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 217

LeeAnne MacGregor

Community Garden Skills Coordinator

 lmacgregor@n2ncentre.com

 905-574-1334 Ext 308

Heryka Miranda

Community Action Coordinator

 hmiranda@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 303

Debbie Morin-Farraway

Family Services Program Support

 utilities@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 207

Narmin Mzouri

Outreach Coordinator

 nmzouri@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 210

Carolyn Rankin-Boutin

Director, Educational Programs

education@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 204

Mark Raymond

Manager, Administrative Services

 admin@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 200

Charlotte Redekop-Young

Manager of Emergency Food Services

warehouse@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 212

Laura Ryan

Manager of Family Services

 lryan@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 208

Julie Stockl

Administrative Assistant, Educational Programs

 tutor2@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 214