Neighbour2Neighbour Annual Report 2019

Staff & Board


Denise Arkell | Executive Director

Heather Moroz | Manager of Administrative Services

Krista D'Aoust | Director of Community Food and Family Services

Charlotte Redekop-Young | Manager of Emergency Food Services

Deban Brunette | Director of Educational Programs

Marija Kupina | Coordinator of Volunteers

Robyn Knickle | Director of Development

Laura Ryan | Manager of Family Services

Amy Angelo | Manager of Food Access and Skills

Danielle Boissoneau | Community Action Coordinator

Mark Raymond | Community Chef

Narmin Mzouri | Outreach Coordinator

Shane Farraway | Communications and Events Coordinator


Katherine Livingstone | President

Tom Goldie | Past President

Steve Kartonchik | Vice President

Ralph Button | Secretary

Denise Provencher | Treasurer

Peter Wehmeyer | Director

Dan Holstein | Director

Sony Poulose | Director

Yohana Otite | Director

Marlene Atlas | Director

Ann Higgins | Director

Paul Dowhaniuk | Director

Shubha Sandill | Director

Nick Davies | Director

Special Thanks to Our Media Partners

Hamilton Community News
Cable 14
The Hamilton Spectator

28 Athens Street
Hamilton, ON L9C 3K9


Phone: 905 574 1334
Fax: 905 574 1688

Follow Us On