Staff & Board Members

Who Works at Neighbour to Neighbour – Our Staff

Neighbour to Neighbour currently employs 11 equivalent full-time staff dedicated to the care of our neighbours and the daily operation of our facilities. They uphold our key values and understand the importance of putting the welfare of our neighbours first.

Our staff are complemented by our 600+ Volunteers from all walks of life, that make the many programs, administrative functions and successful events a reality.

N2N Staff

Denise Arkell Executive Director Ext 201
Linda Jagodich Manager of Administrative Services Ext 200
Shane Faraway Communications and Event Coordinator Ext 217
Clare Wagner Director of Community Foods Ext 205
Charlotte Redekop-Young Manager of Emergency Food Services Ext 212
Krista D’Aoust Director of Family Services Ext 208
Deban Brunette Director of Educational Programs Ext 204
Marija Kupina Coordinator of Volunteers Ext 203

Neighbour to Neighbour Board of Directors

President Katherine M. Livingstone
Past President Tom I. Goldie
Human resource Specialist
Vice President Steve Kartonchik
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
ADFLOW Networks, Inc.
Secretary Jim A. Rankin
Jim Rankin & Associates Inc.
Treasurer Denise Provencher
Senior Manager, KPMG
Director Peter Wehmeyer
Owner, Direct Traffic Management
Director Dan Holstein
Certified Business Coach, ActionCOACH Business Coaching
Director Sony Poulose
Pharmacist/Owner, Shoppers Drug Mart
Director Saman Al-Rawee
Staff Accountant, KPMG
Director Yohana Otite
Program Manager, Hamilton Centre for Civic Inclusion
Director Marlene M. Atlas
Director Ralph Button
Retired Owner Operator