Staff Members

Our staff are complemented by our 600+ Volunteers from all walks of life, that make the many programs, administrative functions and successful events a reality.

Denise Arkell

Executive Director

darkell@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 201

Amy Angelo

Manager of Food Access and Skills

 aangelo@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 302

Deban Brunette

Director of Educational Programs

tutor@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 204

Caitlin Craven

Community Food Skills Coordinator

 ccraven@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 304

Krista D’Aoust

Director of Community Food and Family Services

kdaoust@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 205

Robyn Knickle

Director of Development

 rknickle@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 202

Marija Kupina

Coordinator of Volunteers

 volunteer@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 203

Valerie Louter

Manager, Resource Development

vlouter@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 217

LeeAnne MacGregor

Garden Coordinator

 lmacgregor@n2ncentre.com

 905-574-1334 Ext 308

Heryka Miranda

Community Action Coordinator

 hmiranda@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 303

Debbie Morin-Farraway

Family Services Program Support

 utilities@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 207

Heather Moroz

Manager of Administration Services

 hmoroz@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 200

Narmin Mzouri

Outreach Coordinator

 nmzouri@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 210

Deb Naylor

Financial Counsellor

 moneymatters@n2ncentre.com

Mark Raymond

Community Chef

mraymond@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 205

Charlotte Redekop-Young

Manager of Emergency Food Services

warehouse@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 212

Laura Ryan

Manager of Family Services

 lryan@n2ncentre.com

905-574-1334 Ext 208

Become a Supporter Today!

Learn About Ways To Donate